Term Dates

TERM DATES 2020

LOCATION: Burstow Weekdays & Saturdays

AUTUMN TERM 2020


Tuesday 8th September to 15th December

Wednesday 9th September to 16th December

Friday 11th September to 18th December

Saturday 12th September to 19th December

Half Term - Tuesday 27th October - Saturday 31st October

Weekend party hire is not currently available







TERM DATES 2020

LOCATION: Copthorne Prep School Weekends

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Saturday 12th September to 19th December

Sunday 13th September to 20th December

Copthorne Prep School has an event on Saturday 3rd  October so there are no lessons at this venue on that day.

Half Term - Saturday 31st October to Sunday 1st November



TERM DATES 2020

LOCATION: Burstow The Jellyfish Spectrum & 121 Lessons

SPRING TERM 2020

Saturday 4th January - Saturday 4th April

Sunday 5th January - Sunday 5th April

Half Term - Saturday 22nd February - Sunday 23rd February