Term Dates

TERM DATES 2019

LOCATION: Burstow

SUMMER INTENSIVE COURSES

Monday 12th - Wednesday 14th August

Monday 19th - Wednesday 21st August

AUTUMN TERM

Monday 2nd September - Monday 16th December

Tuesday 3rd September - Tuesday 17th December

Wednesday 4th September - Wednesday 18th December

Thursday 5th September - Thursday 19th December

Friday 6th September - Friday 20th December

Half Term - Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November

Weekend party hire is available both term time and school holidays.  Please ask for details.

TERM DATES 2019

LOCATION: Copthorne Prep School

AUTUMN TERM

Saturday 7th September - Saturday 21st December

Sunday 8th September - Sunday 22nd December

Half Term - Saturday 2nd November - Sunday 3rd November

Closed Sunday 22nd September and Saturday 5th October due to school Functions.