Term Dates

SUMMER TERM DATES 2019

LOCATION: Burstow

Monday 13th May  - Monday 15th July

Closed 6th and 27th May due to Bank Holidays

Tuesday 7th May - Tuesday 16th July

Wednesday 1st May - Wednesday 17th July

Thursday 2nd May - Thursday 18th July

Friday 3rd May - Friday 19th July

Saturday 4th May - Saturday 20th July

Sunday 5th May - Sunday 21st July

SUMMER TERM DATES 2019

LOCATION: Copthorne Prep School

Saturday 4th May - Saturday 20th July

There will be no swimming at this location Saturday 4th May and Saturday 6th July due to school functions.

Sunday 5th May - Sunday 21st July

There will be no swimming at this location Sunday 19th May due to a school function and Sunday 16th June due to the London to Brighton Bike Ride.